2024 Mighty Moonbeam Award Recipients Selected

Our 2024 Mighty Moonbeam Award recipients have been selected! Congratulations to:


Paige Rodgers

Cade Donnay

Lexi Nakvinda

Lilly Nakvinda

Lilly Winters

Additional nominees were anonymously recognized as well. We are proud to shine a light on all these wonderful siblings who shine their ray of light on their siblings and families!